• NABIL SULEIMAN ABDALMAWLA

    EST UM AL SUMMAQ

    11118 AMMAN - JORDAN

    Mr. Nabil Abdalmawla

    Mobile: (+962) 6 551 9404

    ramanabeel11@gmail.com

  • AYYAD

    Al Quds street, Mqabalain

    Amman 11171, Jordan

    Mr. Mahmoud Ayyad

    Tel: +962 64201100

    Mobile: +962 7 99984043

    mahmoud@ayyadjo.com

  • MOH'D ZAKI JBARA TRADING EST.

    11121 AMMAN - JORDAN

    Mr. Zaki Jbara

    T: (+962) 6 5510109

    jbaraco@gmail.com

  • First Ideal for Electrical Appliances

    137 King Abdullah II Road,

    Massanat Plaza

    11185 AMMAN - Jordan

    Ms. Ala'a Asfour Lamber

    Tel: (+962) 6 5331800

    orders@exclusivejo.com

  • Amro Services & Trading Corp.

    Aqaba Special Economic Zone

    Aqaba Trading Center No. 5

    77110 AQABA - JORDAN

    Mr. Majed Amro

    Tel: +962 3 202 2561

    majed_amr@hotmail.com

  • ETS. KHOURY POUR LE COMMERCE

    FURN EL-CHEBBAK, RUE DE DAMAS

    BEIRUT - LEBANON

    Mr. Robert Khoury

    TEL: (+961) 1 281153

    robert@etskhoury.com

  • Kitchen Avenue SAL

    Wakim Building

    Mirna Chalouhi Highway

    JDEIDEH - LEBANON

    Mr. Samer Wakim

    Tel+9611252444

    swakim@kitchen-avenue.com

  • FINE LEVEL S.A.R.L

    ANTELIAS, ST. NICOLAS CENTER

    GF

    METN - BEIRUT LEBANON

    Mr. Charbel Hashem

    T +961 4 524880

    info@finelevelsarl.com

  • Georges Nassr SAL

    Hayek Roundabout, Azar Building

    SIN EL-FIL - LEBANON

    Mr. Georges Nassr

    T +961 1 496 583

    georgesnassr@georgesnassr.com

  • Geahchan International SAL

    (Geahchan Group)

    Rond point Hayek, Sin El Fil

    BEIRUT- LEBANON

    Mr. Lutfallah Geahchan

    T +961 1 480 520

    lutfallah@geahchangroup.com

  • CASA SHOP

    GP 9 Route de la Marsa

    km11 AIN ZAGHOUAN 2046 TUNIS

    Mr. Wajdi Dhouib

    +216 70 725418

    wajdi@casashop.com.tn

  • Al-Aqaryia Al-Libya Co. ltd.

    Alaqaryia Group

    Wesayet El Bedeiri, Ben Ashour

    P.O.Box 2531

    TRIPOLI - LIBYA

    Mr. Aboubakr Shaban

    T: +218 21 732 02 02

    aboubakr.shaban@alaqaryiagroup.com

  • Electrolife

    36, Bd Moulay Idriss 1er

    20490 CASABLANCA

    MOROCCO

    Mr. Reda Alami

    T: +212 5 22 28 45 00

    reda@rdeco.ma

  • KAFCO

    2nd Industrial City

    P.O. Box 355115 Riyadh 11383

    Saudi Arabia

    Mr. Joseph Haje Moussa

    T: +966 11 2651999

    joseph@kafco-kitchens.com

  • AL GHAMDI CO. FOR SANITARY WARES

    P.O. Box 3988

    Al Thahlia Street

    21481 JEDDAH - SAUDI ARABIA

    Mr. Pierre Hayek

    T: +966 26696263

    pierre@amghamdi.com

  • Black Pelican Limited

    Ebenezer House / Elf Bus Stop

    1A, Goshen Estate Road

    Lekki-Epe Expressway

    LAGOS - NIGERIA

    Mr. Oyinlola Majekodunmi

    Mobile (+234) 8023590730

    procurement@ilbagnonigeria.com

  • LA ROCHE S.A.R.L

    LOT 58 AKPAKPA VIEUX PONT

    01 B.P. 2525 COTONOU – BENIN

    Mr. Nicolas Charbel

    Tel.(+229) 21 330 595 – 97 985 657

    nicolas.c@larochebenin.com

  • ISK Group

    Karrada Khariz, 485/4

    Baghdad- Iraq

    Mr. Adel Mansour Allami

    Tel. (+964) 77111123500

    mobile (+964) 7707819017

    info@iskgroup-irq.com